Noticeboard

Holiday Closures

The Surgery will be closed the following bank holidays

Christmas bank holidays - Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 12th July 2022

Monday 30th August 2022

If you require a GP when we are closed you can contact the Lagandoc Out of Hours Service on 028 92 602204

Please ensure you order your repeat prescription in good time, to ensure you do not run out of your medicines when the surgery is closed.

 

 

Clinics & Services glucometer1

In addition to GP consultations the practice adheres to the General Medical Services Contract for the provision of healthcare services:

Chronic Disease Management

  • Asthma/COPD
  • Diabetes 

Additional Services

Physiotherapy self-referral 

Physiotherapy self-referral form

The South-eastern Trust is running a pilot program of accessing physiotherapists for muscular/bony problems [e.g. Low back pain] - without patients needing to see their GP. You can follow the above link to an online form, which asks for some details about the problem which they need to plan your care [all information is kept strictly confidential]. The current waiting time is around 12 weeks, whether GP or self referral.

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website