Noticeboard

Holiday Closures

The Surgery will be closed the following bank holidays

Christmas bank holidays - Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 12th July 2022

Monday 30th August 2022

If you require a GP when we are closed you can contact the Lagandoc Out of Hours Service on 028 92 602204

Please ensure you order your repeat prescription in good time, to ensure you do not run out of your medicines when the surgery is closed.

 

 

Non-English Speakers

These fact sheets have been written to explain the role of UK health services, the National Health Service (NHS), to newly-arrived individuals seeking asylum. They cover issues such as the role of GPs, their function as gatekeepers to the health services, how to register and how to access emergency services.

Special care has been taken to ensure that information is given in clear language, and the content and style has been tested with user groups.

Open the leaflets in one of the following languages

england EnglishUrdu Urdu
albania Albanianindia Hindi
egypt Arabiclithuania Lithuanian
bulgaria Bulgarianpoland Polish
china Chinese (Cantonese)portugal Portuguese
china Chinese (Mandarin)spain Spanish
russia RussianFrench French
Turkish TurkishPunjabi Punjabi
Gujerati GujeratiSomali Somali
Croatian CroatianBengali Bengali
Iran Farsi


 

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website