Noticeboard

Holiday Closures

The Surgery will be closed the following bank holidays

Christmas bank holidays - Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 12th July 2022

Monday 30th August 2022

If you require a GP when we are closed you can contact the Lagandoc Out of Hours Service on 028 92 602204

Please ensure you order your repeat prescription in good time, to ensure you do not run out of your medicines when the surgery is closed.

 

 

Contact Details

Please note - the google map cross is totally wrong - the surgery is roughly beside the "B" of the first Begney hill Rd, about 2 minutes walk from the main road. We've tried getting them to change it, to no avail.

Car Parking available at the front door for disabled patients, but also to the rear of the surgery. 

Address book Address

Begney Hill Road
Dromara
Co Down
BT25 2AT

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Telephone:
028 9753 2217
Out of Hours:
028 9260 2204
Please only use this form for comments about the practice and suggestions as to how we can improve our service to you. Medical matters and official complaints cannot be dealt with via this form. If you have a query regarding a medical matter please telephone reception to make an appointment to see the appropriate person.

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website