Noticeboard

Holiday Closures

The Surgery will be closed the following bank holidays

Christmas bank holidays - Monday 27th December, Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 18th and Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 12th July 2022

Monday 30th August 2022

If you require a GP when we are closed you can contact the Lagandoc Out of Hours Service on 028 92 602204

Please ensure you order your repeat prescription in good time, to ensure you do not run out of your medicines when the surgery is closed.

 

 

Test Resultstest_results6

When you attend for a test of any kind you will be told how long you should expect to wait for the results. Please bear this in mind and call the surgery between 15.00 - 17:00 once sufficient time has elapsed [at least 7 days].

This gives time for the result to be reviewed by the requesting GP, and the GP will make a short comment on the results - this is what the receptionists will read out.

Our reception staff are not qualified to comment on results further. 

Please note that we do have a strict policy regarding confidentiality and data protection. In this respect we will only give out results to the person they relate to unless that person has given prior permission for their release or if they are not capable of understanding them.

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website